ICSM President's Welcome

ICSM was established in 2017.

ICSM president: Isao Koshima

Honorary Director: Zeng-Tao Wang

Meet Our Core Members

Tommy Nai-Jen Chang

Executive Director

Jung-Ju Huang

Executive Director

Li-Wen Hao

Executive Director


Course of SuperMicrosurgery

  • White Instagram Icon

© Copyright 2023 by Springfield School. Proudly created with Wix.com

Contact Us

Tel: 123-456-7890

Email: info@mysite.com


500 Terry Francois Street

San Francisco, CA 94158

If you want to get the newest informations about ICSM, please enter your email address below and subscribe our notification!

Sign up for ICSM membership

100 USD for a lifetime membership